As elected by the Ubuntu development team, the members of the Developer Membership Board are now:

Colin Watson
Emmet Hikory
Soren Hansen
Michael Bienia
Stéphane Graber
Richard Johnson
Cody Somerville

They will serve for a 1 year term, helping to welcome new Ubuntu developers into the project, after which we will hold another election.

Thanks to everyone who volunteered to serve on the board.

Originally sent to the ubuntu-women mailing list by Matt Zimmerman on Tue Jan 19 20:15:32 GMT 2010