Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Giving CREDIT, where/when CREDITS is due

Beans
    Distro
    Xubuntu 14.04 Trusty Tahr

Question Giving CREDIT, where/when CREDITS is due

A little info, I am completely new to linux. First Distro is Ubuntu Dapper, I think I first tried Flight 5 back in March, so needless to say, I am what you call a newbie. I am now using Dapper, I believe the exact name of the download was 6.06.1.