Thread: Please help me fix my sources list

Beans

Please help me fix my sources list

I got a bunch of stuff installed that's messing up my updates, please help me out. I was about to go back to windows and stick with a linux VM. I'm running unbuntu 19.04 but it's problems... I'm mainly fairly new at linux.

Code:
    sudo apt update
    Ign:1 cdrom://Ubuntu 19.04 _Disco Dingo_ - Release amd64 (20190416) disco InRelease
    Err:2 cdrom://Ubuntu 19.04 _Disco Dingo_ - Release amd64 (20190416) disco Release
      Please use apt-cdrom to make this CD-ROM recognized by APT. apt-get update cannot be used to add new CD-ROMs
    Ign:3 http://dl.google.com/linux/chrome/deb stable InRelease
    Hit:4 Index of /ubuntu  disco InRelease                                                                                                                                                   
    Hit:5 Index of http://download.virtualbox.org/virtualbox/debian  eoan InRelease                                                                                                                                       
    Hit:6 Index of /ubuntu  disco InRelease                                                                                                                                                   
    Ign:7 Index of /ubuntu  multiuniverse InRelease                                                                                                                                           
    Get:8 http://dl.google.com/linux/chrome/deb  stable Release [943 B]                                                                                                                                           
    Ign:9 Index of linux/ubuntu/ eoan InRelease                                                                                                     
    Err:10 Index of /ubuntu multiuniverse Release