Hi Everybodeee! Almost forgot to send a reminder for the IRC/Video Chat. This month we're trying out Google+ Hangouts-On-Air, set up by +JeffSmith on the Ubuntu Canada LoCo Google+ Community Page. This means that everyone can follow along with a streaming YouTube video. As always, there will also be a text-only IRC channel for the unGoogled.

The Agenda is on a Wiki, so you can add any items you want to discuss.

Here's the particulars:

What: IRC/Video Chat meeting for Ubuntu-ca
Date: Thursday, 27 February 2014
Time: 8:30pm NST, 8pm AST, 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST
Hangout: https://plus.google.com/u/0/events/c...sbce1i5bv8513s
IRC: irc://irc.freenode.net/#ubuntu-ca
Webchat: http://webchat.freenode.net/?channels=ubuntu-ca
Agenda: https://wiki.ubuntu.com/CanadianTeam...014/2014-02-27
LoCo Event: http://loco.ubuntu.com/events/ubuntu-ca/2706/detail/
(registration optional, but appreciated)

See you all online!