I would like to sync some of my folders partially to Ubuntu one.. I mean, all the files i place in the folder should be automatically uploaded to Ubuntu one. But even though i delete the contents in this folder, it SHOULD NOT be removed from my online storage. so that only insertion happens to Ubuntu one, not deletion. Is there any way???