Thunar and network file deletions.
Hi. Although I can do all network operations correctly with Thunar and I can see from the connecting computer, the icons of the files I 've sent, in the shared folder's window, there's this strange thing that happens when I delete a file inside the shared folder from the connecting computer. Not from the host computer. Although the file does get deleted, its icon remains there. I must refresh the shared folder's contents by opening another folder in the same window and getting back to the shared one for the icon to disappear or just close and re-open it.
Why is this happening and can it be fixed somehow?