Hey electronic music lovers,

I wanted to send out a quick post to let all of the electronic music fans out there know about my newly redesigned website. I'm a DJ who typically spins breaks, electro, and house and I have 4 (soon to be 5) albums available to listen to on the website. The 5th album about to be released is 4 years in the making. All of the audio is complete and we shot the cover photo last weekend. The photographer is a friend of mine and he is able to twist reality into some very unique-looking photos. All of the images were taken in one shot, without photoshop...neat huh?

Anyway, the new CD is a really dark house/electro set (73 minutes). It took pleanty of cups of Ubuntu for me to complete the album and part of it was compiled in Ardour. I should have a final CD up on the site in just a couple of weeks. The track listing is below:

1: Planopticon - Revealing The Door (Revealing The Reprise)
2: Mara - Desanitize (Original Mix)
3: Dune - Boomerang (Quivver's Boom Q Mix)
4: Shauna Solomon - I Wanna Be (Creamer & K Vocal Mix)
5: Killahurtz vs. Rekelektric - Don't Walk Away (Dub)
6: Quivver - She Does (Quivver's Alternative Mix)
7: SSHH - Hold That Body (Infusion Remix)
8: Piece Process - y Mind Is Going (Original Mix)
9: Quivver - Space Manoeuveres Pt3 (Original Mix)
10: The Future Sound of London - Papua New Guinea (Satoshi Tomiie Main-Path)
11: Phil K & Habersham - Cloudbrake (Lexicon Avenue Remix)
12: Planopticon - Revealing The Door (Revealing The Dub)

If you decide to visit, please sign my guestbook!

Subscribe to this post and I will update it once the CD is available. Or, follow me on twitter!

Hope you enjoy!