Hi, I'm trimming my password database by deleting or deactivating all accounts I haven't logged in for more than 12 months.
I would like for this account to be permanently deleted with no option for recovery. I have redacted all (only two) posts and I will not create a new UF account in the future. Thank you for reading. :)