PDA

View Full Version : [all variants] [SOLVED] SIP & VOIP account in empathy?



picturefreedom
December 1st, 2008, 01:16 AM
anybody know how to setup SIP account in empathy? i could not find it in the account list.

bruce89
December 1st, 2008, 02:13 AM
You have to install telepathy-sofiasip.

picturefreedom
December 1st, 2008, 03:02 AM
thanks, it is showing up now :)