PDA

View Full Version : [other] Sansa Fuze



Andrew79
July 5th, 2008, 11:02 PM
I just got a Sansa Fuze. For just a moment the computer recognized it, but now.... nothing.
What do I need to do to get it recognized and make it work?
Thanks

DarKnyht
July 16th, 2008, 05:07 AM
Go into Settings>USB and set it to MSC mode. When you plug in the Fuze (at least in on my laptop) it adds it only to the Places menu. Once you open it through that it will appear elsewhere.

e.m.fields
November 22nd, 2009, 06:10 PM
Having same problem.
Did you get yours to connect yet?

Please someone respond if you've figure this out and I'll add it to a "solved" thread