PDA

View Full Version : [ubuntu] Compiz Fusion



mr-Kirch
May 23rd, 2008, 01:56 AM
How do i get the expose mac effect on compiz??

damis648
May 23rd, 2008, 01:58 AM
It is called "Scale" And it is a plugin. Just make sure you have
compizconfig-settings-manager installed then goto System>Preference>Advanced Desktop Effect Settings
then find "Scale", make sure it is checked, go into it, goto the Key Bindings Section, and set a hotkey.

Dutchmaster
May 23rd, 2008, 02:06 AM
I don't know the setting exactly you're looking for, but I set bindings to Initiate Window Picker and clicked top right.

That is the setting I've seen most distros use as a default.