PDA

View Full Version : [ubuntu] Video Scrambled and Distorted! Please Read...

Simpotico
April 22nd, 2008, 03:12 PM
Okay, I've hit a wall on this one. I'm new to Ubuntu (still in the dual boot trial phase) and I have to say I absolutely love it. It's like meeting that special someone at the bar on a Saturday night and finding out that she doesn't drink more than you do; butterflies. Well, after two days of pounding the pavement trying to find a wine workaround for the Zinio Reader I've thrown in the towel and no, I don't need it for some expensive "technical journal" like some of you Linux geeks claim you do, right, like I'm buying that one.