PDA

View Full Version : digiKam - lost menu and tool bar



David1000
April 22nd, 2008, 05:28 AM
In digiKam, I did something and the menu and tool bars dissappeated. Any ideas how I can get them back?

David1000
April 28th, 2008, 10:25 AM
Control-shift-F unhides the menu.

Problem solved.

mark.0
September 25th, 2011, 10:38 PM
Control-shift-F unhides the menu.

Problem solved.

Actually no. This just toggles full screen. I have the same problem and it appears to be a bug. The file menu on the image editor is empty sometimes. restarting digikam completely only SOMETIMES fixes the problem. quite frustrating.