PDA

View Full Version : cant play wow



m4t30
April 21st, 2008, 01:54 PM
hello
i was install wow before few days and now i want to play... but wheni get into game i get blocked screen and i cant do anything. So can anyone help me? here is the screnshot... /home/ves/Prikaz_zaslona.png thanks!!!:)

m4t30
April 21st, 2008, 01:57 PM
that is the real screen shoot..

funguy
April 21st, 2008, 08:37 PM
Wow..lol... That kinda looked like mine before I installed the 3d drivers for my card. You should post more info about your system. But from the looks, it is from you using the onboard video.