PDA

View Full Version : Wine run bryce



Jamkid_921
February 26th, 2008, 09:31 PM
Plese help can i get bryce to run thriugh bryce almost at full speed my cp spec are 3.4 proce 1 1/2 gig of ram and a bfg 88800 openGL
plese help can some one give me the config pease or hel on how to

Jamkid_921
February 26th, 2008, 09:32 PM
srry was typing fast to get bryce to run through wine

justin whitaker
February 26th, 2008, 09:36 PM
I wasn't aware that Bryce would run on Wine.

http://appdb.winehq.org/objectManager.php?sClass=version&iId=1139

Looks like Bryce 5 can run, although not everything works, and 5.5 is listed as "garbage".

My guess is that it should run better on 9.56 than 9.44.

Jamkid_921
February 27th, 2008, 04:10 AM
Ok thx