PDA

View Full Version : hello Mr.Smith

adi82
November 18th, 2007, 04:34 PM
what is this? are you peoples on earth or you live in haven? what is wrong on asking password crack to test my ubunto security?
http://ubuntuforums.org/showthread.php?t=616064

come back to real live and put my thread back to Absolute Beginner Talk

I want back also what erver you took to me."This is a five-point, 10-day infraction."

thank you.

You have a problem with authority ,Mr. Anderson.:mad:

bapoumba
November 18th, 2007, 05:04 PM
For the admins:
http://ubuntuforums.org/showthread.php?p=3794280

matthew
November 18th, 2007, 05:47 PM
I've reviewed your original thread as well as read all related material. The manner in which your request was made led all of us to believe you are not in earnest in requesting assistance in securing your Ubuntu installation, but rather that you are interested in finding nefarious means to crack other people's installations.

Furthermore, the manner in which you made both your original request as well as your demand here that we restore your thread were at best impolite and at worst rude. I'll attribute this to English not being your primary language rather than your personality. In either case, you need to look elsewhere to find the information you desire as we are not willing to allow it to be posted in these forums.

adi82
November 19th, 2007, 01:39 AM
you are interested in finding nefarious means to crack other people's installations.
yea,yea the only problem is that i dont know peoples that use Ubuntu.
oh,i forgot i know one and he is my self.do you have any problem if i crack my own Ubuntu?

I'll attribute this to English not being your primary language rather than your personality.
what does this mean?

can i make an other Thread with "Who is more secure Ubuntu or WinXP"

thanx in advance!!!!

p.s.:it was not in my intention to break the rule or to offend someone,as i really want to be around here for a long time.

adi82