PDA

View Full Version : Diablo Back-Ups not working, Help please



tros22
July 27th, 2005, 10:49 PM
Hey,

I bought my Diablo and I have made backup copies, now since I have moved the only cd's I found are my backups...and when I try to play after I install it says to verify that my Expansion Disk is in the drive. I am assuming it's because I don;t have my original. Is there anyway to still play my game? I am running XP Home
512 of DDRAM, P4. Thanks a lot if you can help!\Mat

mike998
July 28th, 2005, 12:13 AM
This isn't really an Ubuntu issue, is it?
It probably IS related to your non original CD.

NeoChaosX
July 28th, 2005, 12:27 AM
Wrong part of the forum to ask questions.