PDA

View Full Version : Giving CREDIT, where/when CREDITS is due

dannyboy79
November 9th, 2006, 07:36 PM
A little info, I am completely new to linux. First Distro is Ubuntu Dapper, I think I first tried Flight 5 back in March, so needless to say, I am what you call a newbie. I am now using Dapper, I believe the exact name of the download was 6.06.1.