PDA

View Full Version : Post your pet thread

Perfect Storm
September 4th, 2017, 09:56 AM
Hi,

I think it would be nice with a pet thread. Some lighthearted entertaining. Any given situations or animal-selfies pictures are welcome.

I'll start, this is Misser she is 2 months old and she loves to hear radio classics.

wildmanne39
September 5th, 2017, 04:00 PM
Here are two of my cats, they both love to lay with me and get between me and the keyboard, AI to clarify people can post pictures of any pet? it does not have to be cats correct? or does it?.:)

The first one that is sticking her tongue out is my baby, she is the sweetest cat ever.

https://imgur.com/a/SqCYj

https://imgur.com/a/k83Ri

Perfect Storm
September 5th, 2017, 04:04 PM
yeah, any pet will do. Going to edit my post then. Changed the tags as well.

sdsurfer
October 5th, 2017, 06:10 AM
It's just a yawn. No really. :-D

sdsurfer
October 5th, 2017, 06:12 AM
I am also a watercolor artist. "Warming at the Window," 12" X 18"

Buntu Bunny
October 9th, 2017, 01:18 AM
Here are a couple of mine.

Elsa and Anna on the left.

Meowy on the right.

again?
October 10th, 2017, 09:39 AM
We're all going to need some assistive technology sooner or later.
My 12 year old kelpie cross has lost his spring so I made him a ramp.
277066 277067

VforVincent
October 12th, 2017, 06:04 AM
This is Misty. Four years old, got her from the shelter two months ago. She displays leash aggression (could have something to do with the fact that she was impounded) but we're working through it. When I just got her, it was embarrassing and frightening, but she has plenty of other qualities to make it worthwhile.

Hwæt
October 14th, 2017, 01:40 AM
My little Katarina. We found her as a stray a couple of weeks ago.

Yes... what Katarina is shortened as did play a factor in naming her :redface:

brandoncruz29
October 28th, 2017, 07:31 PM