PDA

View Full Version : Tf2



fricmachine
January 7th, 2013, 07:34 AM
Hello.

I just downloaded tf2 and when im trying to launch it goes to "powered by source" and im back to my desktop. What could be the problem?

I installed it with Playonlinux.

dino99
January 7th, 2013, 11:28 AM
you might read this app database thread:

http://appdb.winehq.org/objectManager.php?sClass=version&iId=9901

na5h
January 7th, 2013, 11:42 AM
Not really a solution, but you might be interested in trying out the beta version of Steam for Linux...it's got TF2!