PDA

View Full Version : Add Poll



rado_london
May 31st, 2006, 12:48 AM
How do I add poll. I wnt through all the settings but i didnt find entry for poll.

thanks a lot

aysiu
May 31st, 2006, 02:31 AM
Scroll down.

rado_london
May 31st, 2006, 02:56 PM
Thanks a lot. But when I click it there is no option for setting it up. Strange!

Engnome
May 31st, 2006, 05:27 PM
Thanks a lot. But when I click it there is no option for setting it up. Strange!

It would be on the next screen if i remember correctly.

NESFreak
May 31st, 2006, 05:39 PM
you can only add a pol if you start(ed) a thread

aysiu
May 31st, 2006, 05:40 PM
It would be on the next screen if i remember correctly. That's correct--after you click the Submit button, the next screen is where you set up the poll.

rado_london
May 31st, 2006, 06:04 PM
Thank you people. I start thinking about a poll and will try it later.