PDA

View Full Version : Any Modern Warfare Players?

joes7
September 8th, 2010, 02:36 AM
Hi all! I'm back! So I've been playing COD MWR (the Wii Edition) and it's extremely cool. Despite the fact that you can't get Tactical Nukes, it is amazing. I'm a huge noob, but I really like it. Anyway, any MW players in here?

Noz3001
September 8th, 2010, 02:40 AM
I prefer COD 2 or WaW if I really have to play anything from the COD series. The rest are just awful, too arcadey and full of kids. WHO CAN POSSIBLY CARRY 2 P90's!?

Bölvağur
September 8th, 2010, 02:40 AM
I played Call of Duty : Modern Warfare (COD4) ):P pc edition
Now I dont play games as fanatically as before and am not part of any clan even any more!

v1ad
September 8th, 2010, 02:41 AM
prefer cod4.... cod7 aka: black ops is coming out prob will go that route.

marl30
September 8th, 2010, 02:48 AM
I played Modern Warfare (both versions) when I had Widows 7 as my OS a few months ago. I haven't installed it on Ubuntu as yet. I know they work based on the different Wine tutorials I've come across on how to install them. Just don't have that drive for games as I had before. I only play games every now and Again.

joes7
September 8th, 2010, 03:27 AM
prefer cod4.... cod7 aka: black ops is coming out prob will go that route.

Yeah me too!

Legendary_Bibo
September 8th, 2010, 03:30 AM
Only the ones made by treyarch, they actually know how to balance multiplayer (Who's bright idea was it to put grenade launchers, AND One man army???!!!).

pwnst*r
September 8th, 2010, 03:43 AM
If anyone's on live, let's rock

NMFTM
September 8th, 2010, 11:34 AM
I play hardcore mode MW at the weekly LAN party I go to.

cra1g321
September 8th, 2010, 03:57 PM
ive played COD4 on pc ps3 and xbox360 and i dont really c what the big hype is about it.

Would far rather play Battlefield Bad Company 2, the sniping is amazing, maps are huge and there's loads more guns and content

DrMelon
September 8th, 2010, 04:07 PM