PDA

View Full Version : [ubuntu] 10.04 & monoDevelop

azerty.123.450
August 3rd, 2010, 08:25 PM
Firstly excuse-me because my english is not fluent. I'm a newbie on linux. I would like to develop c# assemblies with monoDevelop. But installation failed. I think that I have the fine version of mono.
Mono JIT compiler version 2.4 (tarball Sun Aug 1 22:57:22 CEST 2010) Copyright (C) 2002-2008 Novell, Inc and Contributors. www.mono-project.com TLS: __thread GC: Included Boehm (with typed GC) SIGSEGV: altstack Notifications: epoll Architecture: x86 Disabled: none When I run monoDevelop 2.4, I have these exceptions.