PDA

View Full Version : [SOLVED] start up problme!



xpluto
June 1st, 2010, 06:54 PM
i accidentally removed network manager from start up app what i must enter in command to add it again.

:(

xpluto
June 1st, 2010, 07:28 PM
go to system >preference > start up application
and tell me the command to start network manager!
please

ajgreeny
June 1st, 2010, 08:37 PM
The command in mine is
nm-applet --sm-disable

xpluto
June 1st, 2010, 08:41 PM
ty problem solved! :guitar: