PDA

View Full Version : I'm Distriker

Distriker
November 23rd, 2009, 02:40 PM
Hello, I am Distriker. Sorry, I am spanish and my english isn't good, but I believe that I can speak with you with relax.

I am a webmaster and developer, a little developer. I am developing a CMS about images and I wait that be succesful. And I am 14 years old, I am in this world since 12 years old.

I am user of Ubuntu since 8 or 10 months, I love Ubuntu.

I go for this forum to resolve a problem with the KToon, I wait solve my problem here.

Greetings.

Psumi
November 23rd, 2009, 02:43 PM
Welcome to the forums, I hope you enjoy your stay here. But, to be honest... does it matter if your english is bad? As long as the point and feelings get across, then it should not matter.

Distriker
November 23rd, 2009, 02:48 PM
Thanks for the welcome Psumi

But, to be honest... does it matter if your english is bad? As long as the point and feelings get across, then it should not matter.

Yes, you have reason, thanks ;)

Saludos

MiCK.ca
November 23rd, 2009, 02:51 PM
Welcome and don't apologize for your english... I'm trying to learn french. I know how it is. Cheers and welcome aboard!!

Distriker
November 23rd, 2009, 02:59 PM
Well, I am happy because I am watching that my english is not a problem.

Thanks.

Greetings.

Grenage
November 23rd, 2009, 03:07 PM
The only people who abuse others over their English, are those who have never spoken another language (and probably never will).

Welcome :)

Psumi
November 23rd, 2009, 03:10 PM
The only people who abuse others over their English, are those who have never spoken another language (and probably never will).

I have tried speaking spanish myself, failed miserably after 2 years of spanish classes. So now I just am a grammar buddy and correct people at times.

Distriker
November 23rd, 2009, 03:32 PM

WoW, great sentence dear friend Grenage, it's a great sentences. It's possible that I copy in my signatura, Can I?