PDA

View Full Version : Acer Monitor



GreenDance
November 18th, 2009, 06:40 PM
My Acer Computer, I went to plug my monitor to other brand computers, it won't work on any other computer, only Acer brand, has anyone else experienced the same?

Excedio
November 18th, 2009, 06:43 PM
Nope. I'm using two Acer monitors right now and they are connected to an HP.

cariboo
November 18th, 2009, 07:30 PM
I use an Acer monitor on my main system, which I custom built. It works perfectly. The monitor has been hooked up to many other systems with no problems.

GreenDance
November 18th, 2009, 10:56 PM
what could be causing this to only work with my acer pc?