PDA

View Full Version : I found an interesting site...

NOTAGEEK
July 14th, 2009, 08:14 PM
I found this site while reviewing my old threads...

many of you could already have this but some may not...

worth a look ---------------> http://www.howtogeek.com/tag/linux/

enjoy...

thanks...

Yvan300
July 14th, 2009, 08:37 PM
Thanks ! :)

Sidewinder1
July 14th, 2009, 08:44 PM
Never saw that one. Thanks.
Side

NOTAGEEK
July 15th, 2009, 12:16 AM
Thanks ! :)

Never saw that one. Thanks.
Side

your welcome...

MontelEdwards
July 15th, 2009, 12:27 AM
I really dont see the purpose of it, sorry!

DCGStudios
July 15th, 2009, 12:31 AM

Just because you don't need the how-to doesn't mean most of the beginners in the "Absolute Beginner Talk" section wont find many of these how-to's useful.

Thanks for the link! :popcorn:

NOTAGEEK
July 15th, 2009, 02:58 PM
Thanks for the link! :popcorn:
u r welcome...

carml
July 15th, 2009, 03:38 PM
Thank,I'll give it a glance as soon as possible.
Ancient Chinese proverb: even a sage has something to learn from other people. :) ):P

TheFloridiot
July 15th, 2009, 04:30 PM
Bookmarked, thanks for sharing!

NOTAGEEK
July 15th, 2009, 05:17 PM
Bookmarked, thanks for sharing!

good deal---u r welcome...

ufolx
July 15th, 2009, 05:20 PM
nice ;)

NOTAGEEK
July 15th, 2009, 06:14 PM
nice ;)

enjoy...

SirBismuth
July 15th, 2009, 07:07 PM
Thanks, will add it to my growing list of Linux bookmarks. :mrgreen:

B

NOTAGEEK
July 15th, 2009, 07:27 PM
Thanks, will add it to my growing list of Linux bookmarks. :mrgreen:

B

okeedokee SB...

nynoah
July 15th, 2009, 09:32 PM
I book marked that too. Not sure how current some of the things are. But not everything changes to.

NOTAGEEK
July 16th, 2009, 01:18 PM
I book marked that too. Not sure how current some of the things are. But not everything changes to.

maybe it will be helpful ??? enjoy...

Elep.Repu
July 16th, 2009, 01:21 PM
I use http://www.google.com (http://www.google.com/)

NOTAGEEK
July 16th, 2009, 02:07 PM