PDA

View Full Version : Qt Gui and c++



nbo10
March 30th, 2009, 07:09 PM
Hi all,
I have a console app I wrote in c++. and I thought it would be nice to have a gui to enhance usability. I've writing stupid simple guis with Qt. The Guis do nothing besides have a window. Is there a guide to adding stuff to Qt gui's. Thanks

-grubby
March 30th, 2009, 08:11 PM
I'm assuming you're using Qt3

http://doc.trolltech.com/3.3/tutorial.html
http://doc.trolltech.com/3.3/tutorial2.html

samjh
March 31st, 2009, 01:03 AM
I'm assuming you're using Qt3

http://doc.trolltech.com/3.3/tutorial.html
http://doc.trolltech.com/3.3/tutorial2.html

Why not Qt 4? It's the currrent version. :)

http://doc.trolltech.com/4.4/tutorials.html