PDA

View Full Version : Anjuta dependencies

DrPepper836
December 12th, 2008, 01:40 AM
First of all, I'd like to say that I'm new to Linux and so I don't know a whole lot about the community. I recently got a new computer and put Ubuntu on it to do my main programming work in because Vista runs very slowly on it. I found that Anjuta looks like the best kind of IDE for what I'm used to, but I'm having issues with installing all of the dependencies that you need to write all of the programs for Gnome, etc, as the links on their website don't work and I can't figure out any of the other places to download them. Does anyone here know how to set that stuff up?

Zugzwang
December 12th, 2008, 12:11 PM
Dear OP (original poster),