Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello, Im Kai :]

Beans
    Distro
    Ubuntu 10.04 Lucid Lynx

Hello, Im Kai :]

Hey,

Im Kai Jordan Day. I am a keen ubuntu user (although as I type this I have let myself down, im on vista) I just love it's simplicity and abilty to run on my 6 year old computer. Yes, 256mb ram and 40gb harddrive

I am 14 years old and Im into sports, like football (soccer for any americans) basketball, rugby and cricket. I play for a football team, at under 15s.

I am also into MMOCC Marketing, I find it a rather unique gaming industry. I am a pretty decent graphics artist myself, not great but yeh.

So hello :]

Beans

Re: Hello, Im Kai :]

Quote Originally Posted by KaiJordanDay View Post
    Hey,

Im Kai Jordan Day. I am a keen ubuntu user (although as I type this I have let myself down, im on vista) I just love it's simplicity and abilty to run on my 6 year old computer. Yes, 256mb ram and 40gb harddrive

I am 14 years old and Im into sports, like football (soccer for any americans) basketball, rugby and cricket. I play for a football team, at under 15s.

I am also into MMOCC Marketing, I find it a rather unique gaming industry. I am a pretty decent graphics artist myself, not great but yeh.

So hello :]
    Hey Kai..Nice to read ur mail. Ubuntu is really amazing...Simplicity , security and speed (3 "S") makes it much better then Windows (although i've installed it on my laptop but i'm not using it right now )...hey thats quite a list u mentioned..u play soccer, basketball, rugby, cricket and also in many things, well, i was wondering do u get time to make up!!

Subeh

Beans
    Distro
    Ubuntu 10.04 Lucid Lynx

I guess I manage my time well lol. =]

I do love Ubuntu and Vista, but both for completely different reasons.
    Kai Jordan Day

Beans

Welcome to Ubuntu Kai, I'm Josh ^_^