I set up some samba shares by right clicking the folders and setting the sharing options.
This was a long time ago, and since then I deleted the folders that I was sharing.
The problem is that when I view my network, it still lists all the folders that I had previously shared, except of course if you try to go into the folder it gives an error.
Is there a way to remove these old, non-existent shares?
(ps. running hardy)