Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: CrossOver Pro + WoW

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Beans
    14

    CrossOver Pro + WoW

    I have WoW installed with CrossOver pro
    it has been working for a few days
    now all of a sudden when i try to start it up
    Two files appear on my desktop named
    ''netscape'' and another one ''rundll32''
    I can access the character selection screen but no farther
    any help?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Maryland
    Beans
    349
    Distro
    Ubuntu

    Re: CrossOver Pro + WoW

    I wonder if any of your .dll's are corrupt. Just a thought.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Beans
    14

    Re: CrossOver Pro + WoW

    I wouldent know
    its super annoying
    ive ran the reset and check files and its done it and said everything was ok
    still dosent work

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Maryland
    Beans
    349
    Distro
    Ubuntu

    Re: CrossOver Pro + WoW

    Have you tried posting on Crossover's site...this may be a known issue that other people are having.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Beans
    14

    Re: CrossOver Pro + WoW

    i couldest find a crossOver forum.
    Idk i might just be blind and stupid,
    I tried IRC but nothing

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Maryland
    Beans
    349
    Distro
    Ubuntu

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Beans
    14

    Re: CrossOver Pro + WoW

    gah!
    thanks lol

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •