Thread: Conky-Like Android System Monitor Widget - Stats Monitor Widget Free

Beans

Cool Conky-Like Android System Monitor Widget - Stats Monitor Widget Free

Free: https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...itorwidgetFree

Non Play Store Free Link: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B8G...it?usp=sharing

Paid ($1): https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...smonitorwidget

This is my first app, and I'm new to app development, so any feedback or tips are greatly appreciated. I have many plans for future features and updates that could improve or add to the ad. Also, any ratings or downloads help, thanks!

Update Version 4!

- Added a network section, it displays currently connected network, current upload speeds and download speeds that update every 3 seconds! It displays the speeds in megabits per second, but it can be changed to kilobytes per second in the advanced settings! However, network speeds are supported by most devices, and some may not support it.

- Improved performance on the configuration settings, it should scroll a lot faster and smoother now

- Added radio buttons for the text alignment in advanced settings, so now you can only choose one, and is a bit more clear

- Added multiple widget sizes for launchers that cannot re size widgets (2x1, 2x2, 2x3, 2x4)

Update Version 4.1!

- Fixed a bug that stopped certain features from loading