Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Why Ubuntu not have [Ubuntu Enterprise Desktop Linux]? I can make it

Beans

Talking Why Ubuntu not have [Ubuntu Enterprise Desktop Linux]? I can make it

I has used Ubuntu Desktop for about 1 year. But I found it is not easy to use Ubuntu Desktop. I am a Chinese university student. I had learned English for many years. So I can use Ubuntu Desktop, witch has many English words. But many persions in company,government,school,financial institutions ... ... cannot understand English! In many country, too many persions donnot learn English! So Ubuntu Desktop cannot become [Ubuntu Enterprise Desktop Linux]!
    Ubuntu Desktop develops too fast to be not stable. If I use Ubuntu Desktop to be [Ubuntu Enterprise Desktop Linux], it will be some accidents when I use it to wrok!

Ubuntu Kylin for Chinese is just a garbage! It will not become [Ubuntu Enterprise Desktop Linux].

Why not Ubuntu Desktop learn from [SUSE Enterprise Desktop Linux] ? SUSE has not so many packages for users. In Chinese SUSE has no users. Ubuntu Desktop has became the most popular Desktop Linux. Why not build [Ubuntu Enterprise Desktop Linux] ? [Ubuntu Enterprise Desktop Linux] will make more money for Cannonical, Cannonical ltd and many employees who work for Ubuntu ?

I have a good idea to Make Ubuntu as an Enterprise Desktop Linux. [Ubuntu Enterprise Desktop Linux]'s target is giving service to Enterprises. We will earn money from them by providing technical service, like [Redhat Enterprise Server Linux]. Everyone can use it for free, but wo will earn money by providing technical service.

I have a project [One key one world] for Ubuntu to make Ubuntu as an Enterprise Desktop Linux . I want every one to help me or join me. If Ubuntu developers donnot want to support my project, I will develop the project by myself .

I just want to know wether Cannonical and Cannonical Ltd have interesting in my project or not.