Re: HELP w/ chrubuntu!
Acoording to this source (seems reliable) everything will be wyped.
When you disable Developer Mode, your Chromebook will clean everything up, restoring you to a clean, safe locked-down Chrome OS system and overwriting all the changes you’ve made to your Chromebook’s software.
We seek to resolve frustration and abide in a comfortable, relaxed mind. We call that 'happiness'. And still I believe in that next upgrade...
--dell xps m1330 t9300 2.5ghz 4gb 320Gb Nvidia 8400m gs--
--lenovo w520 2720QM 8Gb Nvidia Quadro 1000