T_T i'm one of the guys that isnt having so much fun after the upgrade. theres a few things that have been reset, a few things that work but i dont like, and a few things that are just plain messed up (ex. when i change the visual effects settings, it does nothing but play the login menu song lol)
anyway, i'm just wondering if theres a way to just "rollback" to before the upgrade. i think i want to hold off on 8.04 for a bit.