Hello,
Every time I insert a new blank DVD in my drive, I get a pop-up window that alerts me that this "Location is already mounted".
Then, I have to click "OK" to close this window and continue working with the DVD.
It only happens if I insert a blank DVD. I don't see that pop-up on CD's or DVD movies.
And this is new from Quantal.
Can it be corrected?
Thanks.