I spent quite a bit of time overhauling this wiki after it had been largely abandoned for months/years........only for somebody to come in 2 days later and delete a lot of what I wrote and completly re-arrange it. Not happy at all.

I'm not sure what the protocol is, but if somebody has edited a wiki recently then surely the polite thing to do is contact that person so you discuss changes? Not delete sections that were added a few days earlier.

I don't agree with most of the changes that have been made, and I want to revert to my last revision. How can I do this? The 'revert page' menu item is greyed out.

Once I'm back on firm ground I will re-apply the changes I do agree with.