I'm using a VM running Xubuntu 12.04, and I noticed that the default scrolling action using my wireless mouse, when the cursor is over the desktop, is for Xubuntu to cycle between the two desktops. Is there any way to disable this? I'd rather have it do nothing at all in this use case.