PDA

View Full Version : Google Earth command line options



ravalox
November 16th, 2007, 07:08 PM
Okay, I'm trying to start Google Earth with some command line options. The website for Google Earth claims it has several command line options available to it, but I see no mention of the actual command line arguments you can give google? Is anyone aware of how you can supply Google Earth command line arguments? I'm trying to get it to draw a line between two points on the globe and can't seem to find a non-gui driven way of doing that.

Vivaldi Gloria
November 17th, 2007, 01:49 PM
man googleearh
says that there are no command line options.

ravalox
November 19th, 2007, 03:33 PM
Their website touts a command line interface as a feature, you'd think there would be something.