PDA

View Full Version : aysiu has got to go

Mateo
March 7th, 2007, 05:07 AM
Why you all allow him/her to stay on as a moderator on this board is beyond me. He/she is condescending and downright rude to nearly everyone who disagrees with him/her. Here's just one example which shows why aysiu is perhaps the biggest jerk on these forums.

Go read these posts by this newbie (http://www.ubuntuforums.org/search.php?searchid=15786963), who couldn't possibly be more patient and thankful, then read when he/she posted their opinion (again, in a very courteous manner) in a "desktop readiness thread" and then aysiu's sarcastic and condescending reply. Again, the thing I like about ubuntu is that people are mostly friendly, but aysiu is the exactly opposite.

This is supposed to be a place (ubuntu) where people are courteous. He/she can not possibly be more rude, constantly telling people what to do and picking on complete newbies.

KiwiNZ
March 7th, 2007, 07:29 AM
Your link is dead.

What thread and post are you referring to ?

Mateo
March 8th, 2007, 02:21 AM
http://www.ubuntuforums.org/search.php?do=finduser&u=234662

read those, then read the one about "desktop readiness". aysiu was a complete jerk to a newbie. He/she is a complete jerk to almost everyone. It's constant sarcasm and condescension.

PriceChild
March 8th, 2007, 02:37 AM
Incase that link times out... this is the permalink: http://www.ubuntuforums.org/search.php?do=finduser&u=234662

KiwiNZ
March 8th, 2007, 04:07 AM
http://www.ubuntuforums.org/search.php?do=finduser&u=234662

read those, then read the one about "desktop readiness". aysiu was a complete jerk to a newbie. He/she is a complete jerk to almost everyone. It's constant sarcasm and condescension.

Please cease the insulting terms in your posts here .

KiwiNZ
March 8th, 2007, 04:21 AM
Mateo you have presented nothing that supports your claim.

Mateo
March 9th, 2007, 09:44 PM
Mateo you have presented nothing that supports your claim.