PDA

View Full Version : January Team Meetings Coming Up



skellat
January 21st, 2013, 01:12 AM
Greetings friends!

Our next business meeting is set for Wednesday, 23 January 2013, at 7:00 PM Eastern (Midnight UTC on Thursday). The agenda is open and the meeting will be led by Cheri Francis and Michael Gilbert of the High Council. A log of the meeting will be posted to the Ubuntu Wiki Infrastructure after the session.

Our inaugural educational meeting, entitled "The Joy of BeagleBoard", will take place on Monday, 28 January 2013, at 10:00 PM Eastern (3:00 AM UTC on Tuesday). A slide deck will be posted ahead of time and announced on the team mailing list as well as five minutes before the start of the session and at the start of the session. There will be no audio or video broadcast for the session and it is intended that the session be archived to the Ubuntu Wiki Infrastructure following the session.

See you there!

Stephen Michael Kellat