PDA

View Full Version : [other] Git cloning help



roffisserver
April 12th, 2012, 09:58 PM
I just setup a git repo on my server. I can get to it via ssh on my mac but I can't clone it. I have a program called Tower and it is a repo manager. I want to be able to clone my repo to my computer so I can make changes from there.

kevdog
April 12th, 2012, 11:51 PM
What commands have you tried thus far?

roffisserver
April 13th, 2012, 09:05 PM
I got it fixed!

Thanks Though,
Roffis