October 20th, 2011, 01:31 PM
Why is it the only way I can delete/modify a schedule is through the MythWeb interface? Yes, there are a set of options I can change but not the fundamental parts. eg. I mistakenly selected the wrong channel when setting up a manual schedule. But I could find no way in mythfrontend to go back and edit it. And it could only be deleted through MythWeb. Is there a design reason for this?