View Full Version : Tekheads

October 11th, 2011, 12:24 PM
Hey guys I'm getting a new case this month courtesy of my Mum for an early Christmas present. So before she buys it i'm looking for the cheapest place to buy it.

I came across http://www.tekheads.co.uk/ and was curious as to whether this website is legit or not...

Have any of you guys bought from this website in the past or anything?! Thanks in advance

October 11th, 2011, 12:36 PM
TBH, I've never heard of it, but the reviews online seem to suggest it's kosher.

Have you tried dabs.com and ebuyer.com? Google Product Search can turn up some good stuff too, but only buy from a store that has actual reviews against it.

October 11th, 2011, 12:39 PM
Never heard of them. I can second the ebuyer.com recommendation though. Also Novatech. If you're just looking for the best deals, have a look on hotukdeals.com they're a social deals website thing. They've usually got some decent things listed on sale.

October 11th, 2011, 01:12 PM


What do you guys think?

October 11th, 2011, 03:24 PM
Have you tried http://www.cclonline.com/ I buy all my hardware from there and there not too expensive and definitely legit

What do you think?