PDA

View Full Version : QDevelop Question



LeonhartBA
March 9th, 2011, 09:56 PM
First of all, I apologize if this has been asked before. I have looked and searched, but could not find anything..

I am attempting to use QDevelop to write a quick application I need for a project. All it has to do is send a specific instruction (over terminal) on button click.

I can not find an example of QDevelop that allows sending terminal commands. is this even possible?

If anyone knows the syntax for sending terminal commands using QDevelop i would highly appreciate it.

If this is not possible using QDevelop, is there any IDE you suggest that allows interface building and sending terminal commands?

Thank you in advance

LeonhartBA
March 9th, 2011, 10:34 PM
Silly me...

All fixed, topic can be removed.

cgroza
March 9th, 2011, 10:48 PM
It would be great if you post it here so others in the same situation like you can find it.