PDA

View Full Version : [SOLVED] Rhythmbox and i-Touch



lithops
August 30th, 2010, 08:55 PM
Has anybody had experience with transferring audio files from Rhythmbox to an i-Touch? My OS is Lucid Lynx.

sexyprout
August 30th, 2010, 10:06 PM
Yes, that works pretty fine ;)

lithops
August 30th, 2010, 11:28 PM
Thank you.