PDA

View Full Version : [SOLVED] Multiple submenus under applications and system



Skynth
July 14th, 2010, 02:17 PM
I am using AWN and had no problem till I installed something about 5 min ago, then it doubled everything in my application and system menus. The main menu shows only one of each menu.. help.. :( I want a clean nice menu xD. here's a pic http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr113/skynth/Screenshot.png

nilarimogard
July 14th, 2010, 09:34 PM
Try to logout/login or a system restart and see if it still looks like this.

Skynth
July 14th, 2010, 11:34 PM
yeah after restarting the pc it returned to normal :D, yay.

thanks.