PDA

View Full Version : [SOLVED] rhythmbox plugin



dzon65
February 13th, 2010, 03:39 PM
Is there a way to "force" a plugin to be installed?Here's the problem,I can install several plugins in rhythmbox,exept for one.The rhythmbox record plugin.Every time I want to activate it,rhythmbox shuts down.Didn't have this problem on previous installs,just this one.Reinstalled rhythmox and the plugin several times with the same result.

oldos2er
February 13th, 2010, 05:53 PM
Known bug: https://bugs.launchpad.net/ubuntu/+source/rhythmbox/+bug/448831

dzon65
February 13th, 2010, 06:10 PM
Didn't happen before,same deb file.Can't be corrupted,must be something else.