PDA

View Full Version : interfacing pygame with glade



OgreProgrammer
January 8th, 2010, 02:02 PM
How I do I set a pygame surface in glade?

Or, perhaps, how to I draw with pygame into a glade drawing area?

Mathew Roy
January 9th, 2010, 06:20 AM
This is just the same topic I am now searching for!...
Hope to get some answers!...:KS

inversus
February 2nd, 2010, 04:37 PM
Can someone help? Sam doubt here :)

steeleyuk
February 2nd, 2010, 04:58 PM
This page (http://www.pygame.org/wiki/gui) gives reasons why you really don't want to attempt using PyGame and GTK.

OgreProgrammer
April 20th, 2010, 03:10 AM
I never said thanks... sorry. Thanks for the link steeleyuk.